There was an error in this gadget

Saturday, December 14, 2013

Music Video: Neon Jungle - Braveheart

If you watched Victoria Secret's 2013 fashion show then you probably saw Sony Music's British girl group, Neon Jungle performing their debut single 'Trouble'. The quartet consist of Jess Plummer, Amira McCarthy, Asami Zdrenka, and Shereen Cutkelvin and are signed to RCA Records. Check out their new EDM single/music video 'Braveheart' below.

BONUS: Watch Neon Jungle's 'Trouble' performance at the 2013 Victoria Secret fashion show below.

No comments:

Post a Comment