There was an error in this gadget

Sunday, November 17, 2013

New Music: Download Sabi's New Mixtape 0 To 60: Love Sounds

Inglewood singer/songwriter, Sabi has dropped her new mixtape 0 To 60: Love Sounds a few days ago. The 11 track mixtape is filled with chill and laid back grooves that were mostly produced by G.O.O.D. Music artist Ryan McDermott with production from The Arsenals, Mark Fiest, The Costars, and Jonas Jeberg. The mixtape features Young Money's Tyga on lead single 'Cali Love' while Sabi handles the rest alone. Stream the mixtape via

0 To 60: Love Sounds Tracklist 

 01 Intro (ft. Yesi Ortiz and DJ Carisma) (Prod. Ryan McDermott)

02 Cali Love (ft. Tyga) (Prod. Mark Feist)

03 Love Sounds (Prod. Ryan McDermott)

04 Better Than This (Prod. Mark Feist)

05 Hollywood Romance (Prod. Ryan McDermott, Co-Prod. The Arsenals)

06 24K (Prod. Jonas Jeberg)

07 Both of Us (ft. Ryan McDermott) (Prod. Ryan McDermott, Co-Prod. Mike McTaggart)

08 The Change (Prod. The Costars)

09 Body Language (Prod. Mark Feist)

10 Dreams (Cover) (Prod. Ryan McDermott)

11 Cali Love [Remix] (ft. Tyga) (Prod. Ryan McDermott)

Download Sabi's 0 To 60: Love Sounds HERE

1 comment:

  1. Quantum Binary Signals

    Get professional trading signals sent to your cell phone daily.

    Start following our trades right now & make up to 270% per day.