There was an error in this gadget

Friday, September 20, 2013

Artist Promo: Download CollegeDJ.net Sound Check Volume 10 Mixtape

The new CollegeDJ.net Sound Check Mixtape is here. Volume 10 features original tracks from Lil Chuckee and Re-Ill, Ms. Proper, J Prophet, Seth Narley, CuzImdope and much more.

CollegeDJ.net Sound Check Mixtape Volume 10 Track List:
  1. Yoyo – Re-ill ft. Lil Chuckee @re_ill @lilchuckee
  2. A Formality – Curtessy @curtessy
  3. Hood & High Fashion – Seth Narley @sethnarley
  4. Hey U – Drop City Yacht Club @dcyclub
  5. Cold Cut – CuzImDope @cuzimdopemusic
  6. Racked Up – Foley @FoleyDLife
  7. Back To Life – Irv Da Phenom @irvdaphenom
  8. Singapore ‘Sing&Pour’ – Perry Porter(ft. LuWees) @perryporter @luwess
  9. Paralyzed – Deverano ft. Kristin Carpenter @iamdeverano
  10. You Know – Milly Mcjaggurr @millymcjaggurr
  11. 860 Degress Celcius – AzstroBoii @azstroBoii
  12. International – G The Master Mind ft. Hot Lotto @themastermind26
  13. President – Benny Heightz @bennyheightz
  14. City-Scene – Monte SS @montessyes
  15. Harder To Stand – Ms Proper @msproper
  16. Young Nigga – Camo @_camo
  17. Smoke With Me – RDN @itsyaboyrdn
  18. Marathon – BJ Bowers @bjthevoice
  19. Sex Drive – Rey Royale ft. Dela Skar @reyroyale
  20. Love Me – P.U.S.H Pack Group/Clique @pushpack738
  21. 7 Days – Balliztic @balliztic
  22. Lo-Fi Hoes – Ant-Live @antlive_soafb
  23. Medicine – Chelo Aestrid ft. Mecha Hell @cheloaestrid
  24. Swept Under The Rug – Francie Moon
  25. Breathe – J Prophet ft. Fancy @jprophetpap
  26. It’s Gotta Be – LD ft. Blackheart & Queen Yonasda @ld4star

Dowload Volume 10 HERE via CollegeDJ.net and stream the mixtape below.

(SoundCloud Player direct Link: HERE)

 Like there Facebook page and follow them on Twitter. Make sure you visit http://www.collegedj.net/sound-check as well.
 

http://www.thegreatblacknorth.blogspot.com/

No comments:

Post a Comment