There was an error in this gadget

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Artist Promo: Watch Love Dominique's New Video "Come Back"

Sultry Houston soul singer Love Dominque will re-release her EP, Wicked Heart, which now features five new songs (seven songs in total).  The new full version of Wicked Heart is expected for a September 3rd release but in the mean time check out her music video for new single 'Come Back'.

Wicked Heart Tracklist

01. Show Out
02.  Down
03. Come Back
04. All I Do
05. Goin Hard
06. Hard to Get
07. Follow the Leader

Pre-Order Love Dominque's upcoming Wiked Heart EP via iTunes today and connect with Love Dominque at these various websites.

Official Website

No comments:

Post a Comment