There was an error in this gadget

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Artist Promo: Listen To Blake Collins' EP, "A Bell Locks In"

The bass player for Jessica Fleischer (Lots Of Love), Blake Collins also makes his own solo music and has put together a 5 track EP entitled A Bell Locks In (released July 30th 2013).

Each song on Blake Collins' retro sounding EP instantly made me think of music legends, The Beetles, whose style is one of Blake's inspiurations.

Check out his music video for his single 'It's Summer Time' directed by Lots Of Love's sister Rachel Fleischer and after that you can stream A Bell Locks In below.

It's Summer Time from Blake Collins Music on Vimeo.

A Bell Locks In Tracklist

01. Mia, My Only
02. It’s Summer Time
03. Zoe
04. Anticipating Loving You Again
05. Mystery Girl

(SoundCloud Player Direct Link: HERE)

You can purchase A Bell Locks In via iTunes or BandCamp and you can connect with Blake Collins via his Official Website, SoundCloud, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

1 comment:

  1. Ever wanted to get free Twitter Re-tweets?
    Did you know that you can get these ON AUTO-PILOT & ABSOLUTELY FOR FREE by registering on Like 4 Like?