There was an error in this gadget

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Artist Promo: Dave Raps Drops New Compilation Mixtape, "Prime Ribs"

DJ Pmak & DJ Enigma have teamed up to compile the best of the best from Bronx native, Dave Raps' discography. The 23 track mixtape features 3 new bonus tracks that I've posted about in the past. check out the tracklist and stream Prime Ribs vol.1 below.

Prime Ribs Tracklist

01.Prime Ribs (Intro)
02.Tragic Dynasty [Prod. by Vee Nyce]
03.Airline Show [Prod. by Young McFly]
04.Shame [Prod. by Vee Nyce]
05.Let Em All Know [Prod. by Vee Nyce]
06.Advice Feat. Marsha Ambrosius
07.G.R.I.N.D. [Prod. by Vee Nyce]
08.Best WORST Day Ever [Prod. by Vee Nyce]
09.Do It Right [Prod. by Vee Nyce]
10.Kick It Feat. Mick Stillz
11.How I'm Supposed To [Prod. by Vee Nyce]
12.Sleepwalking [Prod. by Vee Nyce]
14.High Life [Prod. by Vee Nyce]
16.Cashmere Dreams [Prod. by Brocka Tha Beatsmith]
17.The Delorean [Prod. by Vee Nyce]
18.Like Me [Prod. by Vee Nyce]
19.Campfire of '68 [Prod. by Vee Nyce]
20.Pimp Voice [Prod. by Brocka Tha Beatsmith]
21.Suede (Bonus Track)
22.Seizure (Bonuz Track)
23.Real Niggas (Bonus Track)

No comments:

Post a Comment