There was an error in this gadget

Monday, February 11, 2013

Artist Promo: Check Out Trel Mack's EP, "Inspired By Greatness"

Last fall (September 4th) Philly rapper Trel Mack released his EP, Inspired By Greatness to rave reviews and coverage  from major media outlets such as The Source, All Hip-Hop, Rap Reviews, Yo Raps!, Gully Post, Hip-Hop Mula, HipHopondeck, Raps & Hustles.

The 8 track EP was released under his indie label SKE records and features Shaun Chrisjohn, Marvo and Kenji Morris. If yor interested you can stream the whole EP via soundcloud below.

Track List

01. Intro ft. Q The Question
02.  No Holding Back
03.  Dreams of a Winner ft. Shaun Chrisjohn
04.  Where do We Go ft. Marvo
05. Who He Think He Is
06. Still Here ft. Kenji Morris
07. One & Only ft. Shaun Chrisjohn
08.  Trust No One

If The Soundcloud player doesn't work Click HERE to listen

If you like what you hear then support Trel Mack and purchase his EP, Inspired By Greatness for just $5.99 at his website,

No comments:

Post a Comment