There was an error in this gadget

Friday, January 18, 2013

Music Video: George Nozuka - Don't Go

Up and till now I was unaware that Toronto native, George Nozuka was working on new music but apparently he has and on January 7th he released his sophomore r&b based album, Beautiful, which is on sale now on iTunes. I was also pleasantly surprised to find out that George, released a music video for his lead single 'Don't Go', which you can watch below.


01. Beautiful (ft. Jackie Boyz)    
02. Runaway    
03. Up to You    
04. Invasion    
05. Haunted (ft. Riff Raph)    
06. Don't Go    
07. Unexplainable    
08. Two Broken Hearts    
09. I'm iLL     

10. You Are the Reason    
11. It's Love That's All    
12. Do You Remember    
13. Back to Life    
14. Boom Boom Boom    
15. End All Be All 

 Bonus: Remember his dope songs/music videos for his singles 'Last Time' and 'Lie To Me' back in 2007 from his debut album Believe? If not watch em below.

Don't forget to buy a copy of George's new album Beautiful on iTunes.

No comments:

Post a Comment