There was an error in this gadget

Friday, December 14, 2012

Artist Promo: Leftover Cuties Get Festive With X-Mas EP, 'Christmas Time Is Here'

If you've been with mea and my blog for the (approximate) four years of blogging then you'll notice that I don't post anything that has to do with Christmas.The reason for this is because I'm a "Grinch"!

I (for the most part) hate Christmas and I especially HATE Christmas music! The only good thing about Christmas is I get to stay home that day instead of slaving myself at work.

On the other hand if you're one of those individuals who are filled to the rim with Christmas spirit and cheer than you should check out Los Angeles band, Leftover Cuties EP, Christmas Time Is Here. The band, which is responsible for Showtime’s series , The Big C theme song for three seasons has decided to take a few classic Christmas songs such as 'Santa Baby' and 'Winter wonderland', and put their own spin on it. You can stream the Leftover Cuties' EP, Christmas Is Here, below.

Christmas Time Is HERE Tracklist 

1. Santa Baby
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Blue Christmas
4. Christmas Time Is Here
5. Jingle Bells
6. White Christmas

If you're one of those festive people and you enjoyed the EP then you should purchase/download it just in time for the holidays from iTunes or purchase the actual physical CD from the Left Over Cuties website HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment